Gippsland MTB Committee 2009/2010

President: Nick King
Vice President: Adam Verrall
Secretary: Simone Morris
Treasurer: Melissa Cosson
Membership: Mark Baines
Media: Nick King
Magazine: Graeme Trewern
XC/Enduro: Glenn Wearne & Stuart MacQueen
4X/DH: Nick King
Region Reps:  
Baw Baw: Trevor Nicklen
Latrobe: Dean Morris
Wellington: Simone Morris
East Gippsland: Stuart Derham
South Gippsland: Melissa Cosson
Trail Advocacy: Ian Johnston, Lenny Van Berkel & Trevor Nicklen
Web Site: Graeme Trewern
Sponsorship: Steve McRae & Simone Morris
Club Calendar: Adam Verrall
Trail Maintenance: Dean Morris
Major Events: Chris Jones

If you have any questions or issues that you have for the club, then please feel free to contact any of the people above and I am sure that they will do their best to help. Also, committee meetings are NOT a closed meeting. Any member or interested party is more than welcome to attend. All meetings are listed in the club calendar and are open to anyone who wishes to attend.